Research Databases by Title: I

Industry Research in over 700 reports by NAIC. In-depth Industry analysis, external, internal and economic, supply chain management. Contains some international reports for UK, Australia, China, and Global.

Download social science datasets for use with statistical software, such as SPSS.

IEEE calls itself "the world's largest profession association for the advancement of technology". IEEE is also a major publisher responsible for nearly one third of the technical publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

IEEE's publishing output includes nearly 200 journals and magazines, thousands of papers from the 1300+ annual conferences, plus standards and books. The Library is fortunate to have a subscription to IEEE Xplore providing access to all of this important content. Be sure to visit the IEEE Self-Paced Tutorials website to learn about all the special features in Xplore.

Independent Voices is an open access digital collection of alternative press newspapers, magazines and journals, drawn from the special collections of participating libraries. These periodicals were produced by feminists, dissident GIs, campus radicals, Native Americans, anti-war activists, Black Power advocates, Hispanics, LGBT activists, the extreme right-wing press and alternative literary magazines during the latter half of the 20th century.

Independent Voices is made possible by the funding support received from these libraries and donors across the U.S., Canada and the U.K. Through their funding, these libraries and donors are demonstrating their commitment to open access digital collections.

Content for the Independent Voices collection was selected through recommendations by scholars, librarians, publishers, and selected bibliographies. The copyrighted periodicals that are included in the Independent Voices collection are being made available by the explicit permission of the copyright holder, assignee, or transferee; which were obtained in writing by Reveal Digital home page.

Comprising the papers of the Panton, Leslie & Co., a trading firm, this collection is the most complete ethnographic collection available for the study of Native Americans of the Southeast. More than 8,000 legal, political and diplomatic documents recording the company's operations for over half a century have been selected and organized for this collection.

The company was established in British East Florida during the American Revolution. When Spain won title to both East and West Florida in 1783, the company was granted a virtual monopoly. For many years Panton, Leslie & Company dominated trade with Creek and Seminole people. They eventually captured much of the trade with Choctaw and Chickasaw people, and were important in trade with Cherokee communities. The partners harbored a great antipathy to America, and used their influence with indigenous people to advance Spanish territorial claims against the United States, and to encourage indigenous people to resist white settlers and American attempts to acquire land from the tribes.

Primary source digital collection for researchers studying the impact of invasion and colonization on Indigenous Peoples in North America, and the intersection of Indigenous and European histories and systems of knowledge.

Selected journals from the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences.

INFORMS Transactions on Education

This database is the definitive research tool for theatre and dance studies. In addition to all the comprehensive indexing of the International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance (IBTD), it contains full text for top performing arts journals.