| Early American Imprints (Text Creation Partnership) i
The largest single collection of printed source material relating to the history, literature, and culture of the first 250 years of what is now the United States, Early American Imprints provides free access to nearly two-thirds of all books, pamphlets, and broadsides known to have been printed in this country between 1640 and 1821.
|Full-text||1640 to 1821||All|
| Early English Books Online (Text Creation Partnership) i
125,000 volumes representing the history of English thought from the first book printed in English in 1475 through to 1700. The content covers literature, philosophy, politics, religion, geography, science and all other areas of human endeavor. The following are but a small sampling of the authors whose works are included: Erasmus, Shakespeare, King James I, Marlowe, Galileo, Caxton, Chaucer, Malory, Boyle, Newton, Locke, More, Milton, Spenser, Bacon, Donne, Hobbes, Purcell, Behn, and Defoe.
|Full-text||1475 to 1700||All|
| Ebook Central (formerly ebrary) i
Ebook Central (formerly ebrary) provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
| EBSCO eBook Collection i
Access to a full text collection of over 4,000 e-book titles covering a wide-range of subject areas.
|Full-text||1850 to current||Most|
| EBSCOHost i
A collection of databases, including Academic Search Premier, PsychInfo, and others.
|Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It||current||Most|
| Econ Library i
The Library of Economics and Liberty is dedicated to advancing the study of economics, markets, and liberty. It offers a unique combination of resources for students, teachers, researchers, and aficionados of economic thought.
| EconLit i
Citations and abstracts of books and articles from over 700 journals covering most areas of economic research.
|Links to full-text via Get-It||1969 to current||Most|
| EDGAR i
Search for registration statements, periodic reports, and other forms submitted by companies to the US government.
|Full-text||1994 to current||None|
| Eighteenth Century Collections Online (Text Creation Partnership) i
ECCO includes every significant English-language and foreign-language title printed in the United Kingdom during the 18th century, along with thousands of important works from the Americas. The database contains more than 32 million pages of text and over 205,000 individual volumes in all. In addition, ECCO natively supports OCR-based full-text searching of this corpus.
|Full-text||1700 to 1800||All|
| Elsevier Ebooks i
Thousands of ebooks published by Elsevier and available with unlimited user access and Digital Rights Management (DRM)-free on the ScienceDirect platform.
|Full-text||2016 to present||Most|
| Emerald Fulltext i
Provides access to the fulltext of 100 journals in business and management, information science, and other disciplines.
|Full-text||1994 to current||All|
| Encyclopedia of Life Sciences i
A collection of commissioned and peer reviewed articles in the life sciences.
|Full-text||current to current||All|
| ERIC i
A national database of education literature, including reports and journal articles.
ALERT! Within ERIC search results: IF the "Link to ERIC full text" does not work, try the "Get It!" link.
|Links to full-text via Get-It||1966 to current||Some|
| ESTC-English Short Title Catalogue i
Contains records for works printed in any language in England or its dependencies from the beginning of printing through the end of the eighteenth century, as well as works printed in English anywhere else in the world during that period.
|N/A||current to 1800||Most|
| Ethnic Diversity Source (EBSCOHost) i
This full-text database is a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.
| Ethnic NewsWatch i
Full-text ethnic newspapers, searchable in English or Spanish.
|Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It||1992 to current||None|
| European Views of the Americas i
Index to materials published in Europe from the late 15th through mid-18th centuries concerning the New World.
|1493 to 1750|
| Export.gov Market Research Library i
Registration by students or researchers required. Market Research for foreign countries and industry sectors.