Library Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Department Email / Website Telephone
Alejandrina Mercado Library Services Specialist II User Services amercado@csusm.edu (760) 750-8308
Allison Carr Academic Transitions Librarian ~ website Teaching and Learning acarr@csusm.edu (760) 750-4337
Alysa Hernandez Library Service Specialist User Services amhernandez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4370
Amanda Kalish Instruction & Reference, Education, and Psychology Librarian Teaching and Learning akalish@csusm.edu (760) 750-4390
Amanda Dalgleish Web Development & User Experience Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development adalgleish@csusm.edu (760) 750-4393
Amy Carpenter Library Services Specialist, Institutional Repository Special Collections adyess@csusm.edu (760) 750-4377
Angelique Vasquez Administrative Support Coordinator Library Administration avasquez@csusm.edu (760) 750-8452
April Ibarra Siqueiros User Experience Librarian User Services aibarrasique@csusm.edu (760) 750-4360
Arely Ayala Administrative Support Coordinator Library Administration aayala@csusm.edu (760) 750-8154
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian ~ website Special Collections cmitchell@csusm.edu (760) 750-8358
Char Booth Associate Dean Library Administration cbooth@csusm.edu (760) 750-4336
Cheryl Long Library Services Specialist III Collections, Delivery and Access clong@csusm.edu (760) 750-8361
Dasha Pavel Library Assistant Collections, Delivery and Access dpavel@csusm.edu (760) 750-8360
Debbie Blair Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing Collections, Delivery and Access dblair@csusm.edu (760) 750-4359
Elizabeth Rallos Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access erallos@csusm.edu (760) 750-4351
Gabriel Garza Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access ggarza@csusm.edu (760) 750-8369
Georgina Lopez Library Assistant, Media Library User Services glopez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4387
Gracie Aragon Library Services Specialist User Services garagon@csusm.edu (760) 750-8489
Hua Yi Collection Management Librarian Collections, Delivery and Access hyi@csusm.edu (760) 750-4368
Hugo Wong Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access hwong@csusm.edu (760) 750-8357
Ian Chan Head of Library Technology Initiatives and Development Library Technology Initiatives and Development ichan@csusm.edu (760) 750-4385
James Guerrero Library Services Specialist User Services jaguerrero@csusm.edu (760) 750-8124
Jamie Higgins Public Affairs Communications Specialist Library Administration jhiggins@csusm.edu (760) 750-4344
Jennifer Ho Communities and Culture Archivist Special Collections jho@csusm.edu (760) 750-8359
Jennifer Fabbi Dean Library Administration jfabbi@csusm.edu (760) 750-4330
Jerry Limberg Instruction and Reference Librarian Teaching and Learning jelimberg@csusm.edu 760-750-8189
Judith Opdahl Business & Economics Librarian Teaching and Learning jopdahl@csusm.edu (760) 750-4307
Judith Downie Special Collections & History Librarian ~ website Special Collections jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
Kelly Ann Sam Media Library & Textbook Affordability Lead User Services ksam@csusm.edu (760) 750-4369
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer Library Technology Initiatives and Development kvu@csusm.edu (760) 750-4379
Kodie Gerritsen Makerspace Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development kgerritsen@csusm.edu (760) 750-8421
Lalitha Nataraj Social Sciences Librarian Teaching and Learning lnataraj@csusm.edu (760) 750-4070
Laura Nelson Library Services Specialist Special Collections lnelson@csusm.edu (760) 750-4349
Lauren Magnuson Head of Collections, Delivery and Access Collections, Delivery and Access lmagnuson@csusm.edu (760) 750-4332
Linly Sasinouan Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access lsasinouan@csusm.edu (760) 750-4331
Marina Aragon Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access maragon@csusm.edu (760) 750-4388
Natalya Serge Library Services Specialist Collections, Delivery and Access nserge@csusm.edu (760) 750-4364
Odile Stout Resource and Operations Analyst Library Administration ostout@csusm.edu (760) 750-4338
Paulina Acevedo Library Services Specialist II User Services pacevedo@csusm.edu (760) 750-8307
Robert Sheehan Administrative Support Assistant Library Administration rsheehan@csusm.edu (760) 750-4392
Roger Delgado DevOps Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development rdelgado@csusm.edu (760) 750-4396
Rosa Rodriguez Outreach Librarian User Services ryrodriguez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4394
Ryan Dorsett Library Services Specialist User Services rdorsett@csusm.edu (760) 750-4334
Sean Visintainer Head of Special Collections Special Collections svisintainer@csusm.edu (760) 750-4378
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Operations Analyst Library Technology Initiatives and Development espinoza@csusm.edu (760) 750-4361
Susan P. Baksh Lead Library Assistant Collections, Delivery and Access baksh@csusm.edu (760) 750-4362
Talitha Matlin STEM Librarian Teaching and Learning tmatlin@csusm.edu (760) 750-4342
Teresa Roudenbush Lead Library Assistant User Services troudenb@csusm.edu (760) 750-4376
Toni Olivas Head of User Services (Interim) ~ website User Services tolivas@csusm.edu (760) 750-4333
Torie Qui├▒onez Arts & Humanities Librarian ~ website Teaching and Learning tquinonez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4353
Tricia Lantzy Health Sciences & Human Services Librarian ~ website Teaching and Learning plantzy@csusm.edu (760) 750-4399
Virginia Velati Tirona Instruction and Reference Librarian Teaching and Learning vtirona@csusm.edu 760-750-8191
Wendy Sears Library Services Specialist User Services wsears@csusm.edu (760) 750-4381
Yvonne Meulemans Head of Teaching and Learning ~ website Teaching and Learning ymeulema@csusm.edu (760) 750-4375